CD track listings & samples
click on wma or mp3 links below for required format

what’s it all about
Julie Dunn & John Horler trio featuring Tony Coe

1 softly as in a morning sunrise
2 all or nothing at all (wma) (mp3)
3 charade
4 a l’enterrement de sidney bechet (wma) (mp3)
5 alfie’s theme
6 close enough for love
7 waiting room blues
8 you go to my head (wma) (mp3)
9 it’s all right with me (wma) (mp3)
10 skylark
11 estate (wma) (mp3)
12 vous m’eblouissez
13 so in love
14 alfie

out of this world
Julie Dunn, John Horler, David Horler,
Alec Dankworth, Winstone Clifford, Tony Coe

1 out of this world (wma) (mp3)
2 all the things you are
3 my favourite things (wma) (mp3)
4 blame it on my youth
5 lullaby for birdie (wma) (mp3)
6 the shadow of your smile
7 mangled (wma) (mp3)
8 but beautiful
9 a felicidade (wma) (mp3)
10 you don’t know what love is
11 not like this
12 well you needn’t (wma) (mp3)